Isabelle’s Pantry

As often as I can, I try to feed Isabelle the freshest diet possible, but sometimes it’s just not convenient. This is when Isabelle’s little pantry comes in handy!! She’s 10 months old and eating EVERYTHING she can get her hands on by the way!  I have her little pantry stocked with Happy Baby Puffs, Plum Organic Quick Meals, Happy Baby Freeze Dried Veggies, Plum Nutrition Bars, and Ella’s Kitchen Multigrain Wheels! All these come in plenty of different varieties for all your little’s tasting/nutritional needs! I found the best selection to be at good ol Target!

A couple things I don’t have pictured: Santa Cruz Organic Apple Sauce Pouches and Plum Smoothie Pouches (refrigerated)

There is NO doubt that Isabelle is a GOOD eater. πŸ‘† Her slurping up some yummy fettuccini alfredo! πŸ˜‚ If we are eating it, she wants it! I am one proud mama.

 

With her increasing appetite, I am sure some big growth is coming our way but in the meantime she is using all her extra calories to lift herself up at every chance she gets – my baby girl is going to walk SOON! 😩


Quick & Easy Dinner Idea

(that happened to please both my children – 10 months and 5 years old):

Ingredients

-Handful Strawberriees, sliced

-Handful oyster crackers

-2 corn on the cob

-1 carton Annie’s Bunny Pasta

Directions

1. Boil water with salt, sugar, and butter. Add corn and boil for 15 minutes.

2. While corn is boiling, place the soup in a small pot and warm to desired temperature.

3. Put it all together on divided plates! I cut the corn off the cob for Isabelle and Maya loves eating it right off the cob.

Maya also loves to get to pick the colors of their plates for her and her sister before dinner! We’ve fallen in LOVE with our Re-Play dinner sectionals!

Finished in 30 minutes! πŸ‘‡

Happy Eats Little Ones!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Love,

This Midwest Mama

Leave a comment